The winners:
The winners: (from left) Hall of Fame inductee Bob Barnard, Kristin Berardi, Stu Hunter, Jonathan Zwartz and Allan Browne.

Congratulations to the 2010 winners of the Jazz Bell Awards:
Jazz Ensemble of the Year – Jonathan Zwartz – The Sea
Jazz Song of the Year – Jonathan Zwartz – Epic
Young Australia Jazz Artist of the Year – Linda Oh
Classic Jazz Album – Sam Anning, Allan Browne & Marc Hannaford – Homage
Contemporary Jazz Album – Stu Hunter – The Gathering
Jazz Vocal Album – Kristin Berardi – If You Were There

James Sherlock with Kristin Berardi
James Sherlock, recently returned from Queensland, accompanies Bell winner Kristin Berardi at BMW Edge during the awards.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s